Welcome to The Mental Health Task Force

The LECOM Mental Health Task Force is a group that focuses on promoting  mental health awareness for LECOM students.

Meet your Mental Task Force:

Dominick Hanyok 

Courtney Herron
Joseph Hamdan 
Kyle Hofer 
Kirsten Blakeslee 
Maya Qutob 

Lake Erie College of Osteopathic Medicine SGA

© 2020 by SGA Webmaster, LECOM Erie.

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle
  • Twitter - Grey Circle